Its pay day! Retail therapy here i come!

Not too long ago, Beckii introduced me to an amazing website for great bargains. What better way to celebrate a bit of income with some online shopping!

i got these RMK wedges (what a steal btw)…

…and also bought a holga 135BC (complete with flash and fisheye lens) from a friend, which I’m super excited about. I’ve been wanting a lomo for sometime now so this is definitely a treat I’ve given myself with this pay package. In the next few weeks to come I’ll be waiting with bated breath for it to arrive in the mail, hoping that I’ll be able to do magic with it.

We’ll see, we’ll see.

Comments
One Response to “Its pay day! Retail therapy here i come!”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Inez Gn , Beckii Lee and diana, wh0tolduthat. wh0tolduthat said: Its pay day! Retail therapy here i come!: http://t.co/4BHCB1Z […]



Leave a Reply

