Fiat 500 by Gucci

To say that I’m interested in cars would be an exaggeration. I’m not the kind with the ability to rattle off brands and models off the top of my head nor talk about horsepower, cylinders, valves, pistons and the like for hours on end. This changed a little when, by coincidence, I caught that awesome Top Gear episode where they raced a Bugatti Veyron against a jet! I still remember being SO amazed at what supercars can do.

But alas, I am a girl and i still cannot talk about horsepower, cylinders, valves, pistons and the like for hours on end. I like cars because they are pretty. Yes, members of the opposite sex, I see you shaking your heads.

I must say that some pretty interesting things have been happening in the car world (like that one million facebook fans edition of the Porsche GT3 R Hybrid —> I needed to look that up). Without exception, my heart skipped a beat when i saw this on Youtube:

Oh. My. Goodness. They managed to combine cuteness and class in one car! Even though, I am not one to squeal at a Gucci design, I’m loving this Fiat-Gucci collaboration. Put two Italian brands together with the common goal of delivering quality and this is what you get. The interior just screams luxury with those GG embossed seats…and not forgetting those rims…Mmm…

If I’m not wrong, the winning fashion designer on Project Runway Australia gets to be a proud new owner of a Fiat! If only they were driving away one of these!

Thank you FreshnessMag for keeping me updated.

Comments
One Response to “Fiat 500 by Gucci”
  1. cheryl says:

    wow.. gucci car
    love the seatbelts!

Leave a Reply

