its time for a change…

Don’t let this cute face fool you…

Meet Bailey, my 16 week old pup, who took a sudden liking to my current Baby G. He chews at it every chance he gets and fails to understand that not everything is a chew toy.

So i think i need a new one… something like…

THIS! From Casio’s Baby-G White line, the new BGA-200-7E2ER (HAHA it cracks me up how stringing a random combination of alphabets and numbers together makes me sound like I know my stuff and I automatically become cool).

Pretty neat eh? šŸ™‚ I love that its square too! and check out the nifty back light:

MMM… *Adds to wish list*

Leave a Reply

