DRESS UP TIME WITH BECKII IS FUN.

…you know it!

 

 

 

haha, some preview shots of the mini photoshoot thing i did with my friend lara today for some artwork i need to do soon. what do you think?:)

 

buzz4 blog edit

IMG_1066 blog edit

outfit details: lara’s own black tshirt from ASOS | lara’s old jeans that we cut up DIY style into short shorts this morning, i frayed with my fingers + rolled up the bottoms | my black ‘B’ yokohama fitted i got from japan | my gold hoops | lara’s Low Luv x Erin Wasson triple metal crystal ring | my dogtag + fake Tiff&Co. chain | my gold bangles | my gold glitter Nike Dunks 🙂

 

 

i like dressing people up:) [note: havent edited these photos properly so they’re a bit grainy=/]

 

 

and a random photo of me + ken + my flaming cocktail! cuz i was photo editing [from my friend’s birthday drinks at Little Red Pocket on the weekend that i attended]:)

 

ken edit

fukushima

so cool…stuck a sugar cube in half a passionfruit + lit it on fire! called the ‘Fukushima’ cocktail..yumm:)

 

 

that is all:)

 

 

-beckii xo

Comments
2 Responses to “DRESS UP TIME WITH BECKII IS FUN.”
  1. rawr says:

    wooo hot

Leave a Reply

