Hardware

YES! I’m back blogging on this space after my long hiatus 🙂 (and i hope i won’t disappear again for too long a time after this). My work roster has started to take its toll on me… and after I’ve done my part to bring in that moolah, I think I’ve turned slightly materialistic. Or you could just say, I’m starting to want to reap what I’ve sowed :p

I’ve been keeping an eye out for fine jewellery lately and was totally bedazzled after I saw the spread in the October issue of Australian Vogue on locks by Tiffany & Co. I thought to myself, I have to get that!!!

But alas, I couldn’t bear to spend too much and settled for a more basic bracelet, which I’m still over the moon about 🙂

I also have a few existing pieces to fix up and repair at the moment. The checklist is endless! Replace the crystals on this, replate that, polish this, get a chain for that… so much to do to keep the love affair going! life is tough. LOL. just kidding. 🙂

Leave a Reply

