EVERYDAY IM HAULIN: SEOUL CITY EDITION

really missing korea, wish i was back there already! especially friends and the food….hahaha >__< really surprised me at how cheap some of the things were!  my main aim was to stock up on korean skincare [because it is WAY cheaper than how much it costs here; and its pretty good], as well as ordering korean streetwear gear, which my lovely friend did for me online…so very happy with my buys!:D

 

 

fingers crossed that i will be going back very soon:):)

 

IMG_3994

the domokun slippers my friends got me for my bday in seoul…HAHAHA how awesome are they?! i love domo!

 

 

IMG_3996

random printed leggings…the first pair are fleece lined…hmm idk if il ever need them in melbourne weather!

 

 

IMG_3998

BANC hoodie…i have this in 3 other colours already but they were selling cheap in 명동 haha:)

 

 

IMG_3999

got this JoyRich cardigan from A-Land, which is a store in korea which sells local designer brands + other unique things…got 50% off on this!

 

IMG_4000

cute double fingered ring from  A Land

 

 

IMG_4003

guess how much i got this for? BEST BUY for sure! MAN WON!! 10,000 won…which works out to be under $10AUD;) and it was padded and fully lined:D

 

 

IMG_4004

IMG_4005

sleeve pocket….=]

IMG_4006

my SAKUN varsity jacket from online [www.monstars.co.kr]…freakin LOVE it!! came at a huge cost to me cuz it was already expensive, nd i paid extra money for same day exchange from a S to a M size….but i still love it=] that brings it to 4 varsity jackets that i own….and counting! hehehe…

 

 

IMG_4007

SAKUN skeleton gloves, watch + facemask:)

 

IMG_4008

close up…look familiar at all? you might have seen something similar HERE …hehe=]

 

IMG_4009

watch for my friend…baller!

 

IMG_4010

wanted one of these for years [since i saw TOP from big bang rock it yeaaarrrs ago]…finally got my hands on it!

 

 

IMG_4011

random top from migliore:) cute!

 

 

IMG_4013

my skincare haul….including a billion different bb creams!! haha jk…i only bought banila co. + tony moly creams this time round…also found some nature republic lip concealer! which is an easy alternative for nude lips:D

 

 

IMG_4015

only 2 CDs this time….Yankie and P’Skool’s albums….dopeness~!! i love yankie and beenzino…hehehehe^^

 

 

IMG_4016

my super huge nerdicles! yes, they are real prescription as i said before…and only cost me abt $50AUD including lenses! the frames were under $12AUD….and i got them in 20 minutes! love asian efficiency.

 

 

last day wear

what i was wearing on my last day in freeeeezing korea…the mirror made me look thinner!:D…kind of 0__O

 

 

phew..now to start saving money for the next trip:D:D

 

 

peace!

 

– beckii xo

Comments
14 Responses to “EVERYDAY IM HAULIN: SEOUL CITY EDITION”
  1. You look so cuteeeee! Love yellow!

    And your whole haul is so freaking nice. I like errthang!!! ;D

  2. emmapang says:

    where did you get your BEST BUY MAN WON varsity jacket from in Myeongdong? I’ll be going in late April. Hope I’ll be able to find some late fall/winter stuff. Might be a bit too late 😦

  3. vivian says:

    I went to Korea too this holidays….it was so coold ><

  4. rach says:

    can you buy from sakun’s online shop if you are a foreigner but is in korea? 🙂

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Zara gold brogues | Regal Rose hematite cross | gold multi doublefingered ring from korea seen HERE | nerdicles from korea | retro gold […]

  2. […] from HERE and HERE and HERE  …i realise majority of everything i wear is not from […]



Leave a Reply

