MIMCO-RAZY.

as you may or may not have known, i was one of the winners of the ‘Mimco Lovers’ competition back last year [see winners HERE …can u see me? haha] , which i promptly forgot about after submitting my photo – so it was a nice surprise to receive an email from Mimco informing me i was going to be gifted with a $50 giftcard!

 

nice. it got even better when i discovered last week that my newly acquired MIMCOLLECTIVE card [sign up HERE] gave me $50 credit this month. meaning! using my very elementary mathematical skills, that i had $100 credit to blow! YEY!!

 

okaay…so mimco isnt exactly cheap. at all. but…its GREAT quality. my previous mimco bag purchases, including my used and abused mimco button bag have definitely served me well.

 

 

so what did i end up getting? i think my cover photo would’ve given it away…

 

IMG_4152

 

 

…the turnlock travel wallet in scarlet!  also comes in russian red, which is more of an orangey/peachy red…decided i should try and NOT buy black…because i always, ALWAYs buy black. all black everything. ROFL… *cue Lupe Fiasco tune*

 

IMG_4154

IMG_4155

IMG_4156

IMG_4157

IMG_4158

ergh i didnt focus on this one properly…but my dSLR course starts tomorrow! so hopefully i can stop taking photos like a n00b:D

 

 

 

pretty cute, love the patent leather, and the lock pocket at the front is expandable enough to fit a smartphone…=] THANKS MIMCO:]

 

IMG_4160

 

 

– beckii xo

Comments
One Response to “MIMCO-RAZY.”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] pumps in red [see HERE]| my Mimco Turnlock red patent leather travel wallet [see HERE] | my Holbrooke by S.Berry ‘Joy’ chain ring [left hand; see HERE] | my old chain […]



Leave a Reply

